Events Calendar

August,
2020
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 Add an event 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020
Add an event 2 Sunday, 2 August 2020 Add an event 3 Monday, 3 August 2020 Add an event 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Add an event 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Add an event 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 Add an event 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 Add an event 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020
Add an event 9 Sunday, 9 August 2020 Add an event 10 Monday, 10 August 2020 Add an event 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Add an event 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Add an event 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 Add an event 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 Add an event 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020
Add an event 16 Sunday, 16 August 2020 Add an event 17 Monday, 17 August 2020 Add an event 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Add an event 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Add an event 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 Add an event 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 Add an event 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020
Add an event 23 Sunday, 23 August 2020 Add an event 24 Monday, 24 August 2020 Add an event 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Add an event 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Add an event 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 Add an event 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 Add an event 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020
Add an event 30 Sunday, 30 August 2020 Add an event 31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Monthly Theme

Coming Events

26 Nov 2020;
11:00PM - 01:00AM
Ilau Machque Chapter Meeting
26 Nov 2020;
11:00PM - 01:00AM
Ilau Machque Chapter Meeting
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
08 Dec 2020;
12:00AM
Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
09 Dec 2020;
12:00AM - 02:00AM
District Eagle Board of Review