Events Calendar

September,
2020
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 Add an event 1 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Add an event 2 Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Add an event 3 Thursday, 3 September 2020 Add an event 4 Friday, 4 September 2020 Add an event 5 Saturday, 5 September 2020
Add an event 6 Sunday, 6 September 2020 Add an event 7 Monday, 7 September 2020 Add an event 8 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Add an event 9 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Add an event 10 Thursday, 10 September 2020 Add an event 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 Add an event 12 Saturday, 12 September 2020
Add an event 13 Sunday, 13 September 2020 Add an event 14 Monday, 14 September 2020 Add an event 15 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Add an event 16 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Add an event 17 Thursday, 17 September 2020 Add an event 18 Friday, 18 September 2020 Add an event 19 Saturday, 19 September 2020
Add an event 20 Sunday, 20 September 2020 Add an event 21 Monday, 21 September 2020 Add an event 22 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Add an event 23 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Add an event 24 Thursday, 24 September 2020 Add an event 25 Friday, 25 September 2020 Add an event 26 Saturday, 26 September 2020
Add an event 27 Sunday, 27 September 2020 Add an event 28 Monday, 28 September 2020 Add an event 29 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Add an event 30 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 1 2 3

Monthly Theme

Coming Events

03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
08 Dec 2020;
12:00AM
Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
09 Dec 2020;
12:00AM - 02:00AM
District Eagle Board of Review
12 Dec 2020;
12:00AM
Our Lady of Guadalupe
17 Dec 2020;
12:00AM - 01:00AM
District Committee Meeting