Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Monthly Theme

Coming Events

03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
03 Dec 2020;
11:00PM - 12:30AM
District Roundtable
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
05 Dec 2020;
10:00PM - 02:00AM
OA Winter Banquet
08 Dec 2020;
12:00AM
Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
09 Dec 2020;
12:00AM - 02:00AM
District Eagle Board of Review
12 Dec 2020;
12:00AM
Our Lady of Guadalupe
17 Dec 2020;
12:00AM - 01:00AM
District Committee Meeting