Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019
    Mary Mother of God (Holy Day of Obligation) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 - Friday 04 January 2019 11:00pm - 12:30am
    District Roundtable by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 - Friday 04 January 2019 11:00pm - 12:30am
    District Roundtable by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 09 January 2019 12:00am - 02:00am
    District Eagle Board of Review by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 18 January 2019
    Dedication of Metropolitan Cathedral (Feast) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 - Friday 25 January 2019 11:00pm - 01:00am
    Ilau Machque Chapter Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019 09:00pm - 02:30pm
    Spring Pow-Wow and Inductions by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
    District Camporee - Camp Durant by   ::  DEFAULT
April 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019
    Conclave by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT