Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
    Mary Mother of God (Holy Day of Obligation) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 - Friday 03 January 2020 11:00pm - 12:30am
    District Roundtable by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 - Friday 03 January 2020 11:00pm - 12:30am
    District Roundtable by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Orienteering Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 12:00am - 02:00am
    District Eagle Board of Review by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 10 January 2020 12:00am - 01:00am
    PLC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 11 January 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Reagan Terwilliger's Eagle Court Of Honor by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 12:00am - 01:00am
    District Committee Meeting by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 18 January 2020
    Dedication of Metropolitan Cathedral (Feast) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 - Monday 20 January 2020 05:00pm - 03:00pm
    Polar Bear Campout by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT